Property & Estates

Welcome to the Property and Estates page

The Property and Estates department is located on Staircase III.

PROPERTY

  • David Stevenson, Property Director 

Responsible for all property (land and buildings) held within the College Endowment; all maintenance and projects relating to the College Buildings, the gardens and sports facilities.

T: 01865 279712
M: 07908 592680
E:  david.stevenson@jesus.ox.ac.uk

David’s team includes:

  • Maintenance Team

Led by Paul Crowther, Head of Maintenance. Responsible for maintenance and outside contractors undertaking work on the College sites. Assisted by Damian, Danny and John.
E:  maintenance@jesus.ox.ac.uk

  • Gez Porter, Gardener

Responsible for gardens in College and at Stevens Close
E:  gez.porter@jesus.ox.ac.uk

  • David Mead, Groundsman

Responsible the upkeep of the College Sportsground and use of the Pavilion.  Assisted by Franco.
E:  david.mead@jesus.ox.ac.uk
 

ESTATES

  • Stuart Woodward, Estates Bursar

Responsible for all financial matters of the College and its operations, including management of the Endowment; the Accounts Department; the IT Department; and the Archives.

T: 01865 279711
M: 07785 925923
E:  stuart.woodward@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Stuart’s team includes;

Robin Darwall-Smith, College Archivist

Responsible for the College Archives
E:  robin.darwall-smith@jesus.ox.ac.uk